Instant Authority Expert with Keith Shannon

 

2014-09-02_21-47-52

As you may know I am a huge podcast fan and my favorite type of podcasts are ones that teach you how to achieve success in both your business and personal life. My goal is to build a business that will let me set my own hours and work from anywhere. One of my new favorite podcast is the “Instant Authority Expert” with Keith Shannon. Keith Shannon delivers a high energy show daily that will keep you motivated throughout your day. Check out his website to see for yourself.

This entry was posted in Education, Financial, Podcasts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

